Bahasa
Indonesia
English

Profile

Widyaiswara


Dr. Adang Saputra, S.Si.Komp, M.Si.
TTL : Sumedang, 12 Juni 1966
NIP: 19660612 198803 1 002
Kontak: adang.saputra@esdm.go.id

Puguh Setiyanto, S.T, M.T
TTL : Cilacap, 15 Juni 1972
NIP: 19720615 200502 1 001
Kontak: puguh.setiyanto@esdm.go.id

Desrizal
TTL : Padang, 30 Desember 1969
NIP: 1969125 199003 1 003
Kontak: desrizal@bdtbt.esdm.go.id

Darius Agung Prata
TTL : Prabumulih, 20 Maret 1979
NIP: 19790320 200502 1 002
Kontak: agung@bdtbt.esdm.go.id

M. Nashiruddin Haramaini
TTL: Yogyakarta, 3 Maret 1979
NIP: 1979053 200502 1 001
Kontak: nashiruddin@bdtbt.esdm.go.id

Tego Lenggono
TTL : Madiun, 26 Juli 1980
NIP: 19800726 200604 1 002
Kontak: tego@bdtbt.esdm.go.id


Load image...